Forces 2018-06-11T09:30:19+02:00


At present the FIEP consists of the following members:

  • Gendarmerie Nationale, France
  • Arma dei Carabinieri, Italy
  • Guardia Civil, Spain
  • Guarda Nacional Republicana, Portugal
  • Jandarma, Turkey
  • Koninklijke Marechaussee, The Netherlands
  • Gendarmerie Royale, Morocco
  • Jandarmeria, Romania
  • Gendarmerie Forces, Jordan
  • National Guard, Tunisia
  • National Security Forces, Palestine
  • National Guard, Ukraine

Associate members:

  • Gendarmeria Nacional, Argentina
  • Carabineros de Chile, Chile
  • Lekhwiya Forces, Qatar
  • National Council of the General Commanders of the Military Police and Military Fire Corps, Brazil


  • National Gendarmerie, Djibouti