/Member Forces
Member Forces 2018-11-19T11:42:41+01:00

At present, the FIEP consists of the following Members:

  • Gendarmerie Nationale, France
  • Arma dei Carabinieri, Italy
  • Guardia Civil, Spain
  • Guarda Nacional Republicana, Portugal
  • Jandarma, Turkey
  • Koninklijke Marechaussee, The Netherlands
  • Gendarmerie Royale, Morocco
  • Jandarmeria, Romania
  • Gendarmeria Nacional, Argentina
  • Carabineros, Chile
  • Gendarmerie Forces, Jordan
  • Lakhwiya Forces, Qatar
  • National Guard, Tunisia
  • National Council of the General Commanders of the military Police and military Fire corps, Brazil
  • National Security Forces, Palestine
  • National Guard, Ukraine
  • National Gendarmerie, Djibouti